Corporate information

Registration number: 1944/017881/06
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Share code: TBS ISIN: ZAE000071080

Independent non-executive directors
A C Parker (Chairman), B L Sibiya (Deputy Chairman), S L Botha, R M W Dunne, K D K Mokhele, M P Nyama, R D Nisbet, M Makanjee, M J Bowman, M O Ajukwu (appointed 31 March 2015)

Executive directors
P B Matlare (Chief Executive Officer), C F H Vaux, O Ighodaro (Chief Financial Officer)

Company Secretary
T Naidoo

Investor Relations
Nikki Catrakilis-Wagner (011) 840 4841

Postal address
PO Box 78056, Sandton, 2146, South Africa
(011) 840 4000

JP Morgan Equities South Africa (Pty) Limited
1 Fricker Road, Corner Hurlingham Road, Illovo, 2196

Share registrars
Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited, 70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001 PO Box 61051, Marshalltown 2107, South Africa.
(011) 370 5000